Main Street Theater Board

John M. Cornwell, Chair
Jason H. Casell, 1st Vice Chair
Kathryn H. Shurin, 2nd Vice Chair
Toni Henning, Treasurer

Elaine DeCanio
Lidiya Gold
Mary Itz
Nolan A. Moullé, III
Jan Pasternak
Brunilda Santiago
Rebecca Greene Udden
Greg R. Wehrer
Andy J. Zitterkopf

We are deeply saddened by the loss of our dedicated Board member and dear friend, Marian Strug. She was a passionate supporter of MST for so many years, and we miss her greatly.

Advisory Council

C. Sidney Burrus
Karol Kreymer and Robert Card
Fran Epstein
Christianne Hagemann
Jill Jarvis
Rodney Koenig
Jacqueline C. McGregor
Greg Marshall
Sylvia Matthews
Linda K. May
Dean O'Kelley
Kathryn Ritcheske
Enid Robinson
Victoria Benson Schutter
Guy and Carol Streatfeild
Thomas Tomlinson
Elizabeth D. Williams
Maxwell P. Zimmerman
Plan Your Visit
Join MST-Mail
Donate Now
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Find us on Facebook