Founding Artistic Director
Rebecca Greene Udden

Managing Director
Michael Arlen

MainStage Associate Artistic Director /
Director of Audience Services

Andrew Ruthven

Director of Marketing & Communications
Shannon Emerick

Business Manager / Comptroller
Peggy Villarreal

Development Associate
Dwight Clark

Theater for Youth Artistic Director
Vivienne M. St. John

Theater for Youth School Shows Manager
Angela Harris-Cannizzo

Theater for Youth School Bookings Coordinator
Martha Oviedo

Theater for Youth School Bookings Coordinator
Anais Saenz

Theater for Youth Production Manager
Danielle Docwra

Director of Education and Youth Engagement
Jonathan Minchew-Gonzalez

Technical Director
Mark Roberts

Assistant Technical Director
Adam Thornton

Shop Foreman / Master Carpenter
Boone Lacy

Properties Master
Rodney Walsworth

Front of House
Lindsay Ehrhardt, Lauren Evans, Zack Varela, Peggy Villareal